Don’t Blink (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Don’t Blink Movie is composed by Joseph Arthur. Here is track listing of all songs from Don’t Blink film –

Don’t Blink Soundtrack

1. Memphis Egypt by Mekons

2. European Son by The Velvet Underground and Nico

3. Moanin by Charles Mingus

4. Future Starts Slow by The Kills

5. Hang on St. Christopher by Tom Waits

6. Haitian Fight Song by Charles Mingus

7. Wham Bam Thank You Ma’am by Charles Mingus

8. You Can Not Put Your Arms Around a Memory by Johnny Thunders

9. Blue Monday 88 by New Order

10. You Have Been Hiding Too Long by Bob Dylan

11. Rocks Off by The Rolling Stones

12. 16 Shells From a Thirty Ought Six by Tom Waits

13. Volcanic Jig by Natalie MacMaster

14. Where were You by Mekons

15. One More Cup of Coffee by The White Stripes

16. Ask The Angels by Patti Smith Group

17. What New York Used to be by The Kills

18. Nowhere Near by Yo La Tengo

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Don’t Blink is now available on Amazon and iTunes.