Donnie Brasco (1997) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Donnie Brasco Movie is composed by Graeme Revell. Here is track listing of all songs from Donnie Brasco film –

Donnie Brasco Soundtrack

1. Thumb It Up by Gary Schreiner and Curt Sobel

2. Love Under The Apple Tree by Emily Bindiger

3. A Strange on Earth by Dinah Washington

4. Deep Purple by Vic Damone

5. Return To Me by Dean Martin

6. What Goes Up by The Alans Parsons Project

7. Disco Inferno by The Trammps

8. Heart of Glass by Blondie

9. Love Machine by The Miracles

10. Por La Primera Vz by Jimmy Sabater

11. Cool Jerk by Ricardo Storball

12. The latin One by El Chicano

13. What You Will Not Do For Lov by Bobby Caldwell

14. Brooklyn Girls by Robbie Dupree

15. Do Not Bring Me Down by Electric Light Orchestra

16. Happiness by The Pointer Sisters

17. Love On The Rocks by Neil Diamond

18. Working My Way Back To You by The Spinners

19. Silver bells by Vic Dana

20. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas by Jerry Vale

21. How Deep is Your Love by Johnny Mathis

22. One Way or Another by Blondie

23. Dance With Me by Peter Brown

24. Just Around The Corner by Herbie Hancock

25. Heart of my Heart by Lou Monte

26. Roman Guitar by Lou Monte

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Donnie Brasco is now available on Amazon and iTunes.