Django Unchained (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Django Unchained Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Django Unchained film –

Django Unchained Soundtrack

1. Trackers Chant by Bruce Landon Yauger and Ted Neeley

2. Blue Dark Waltz by Luis Bacalov

3. Rito Finale by Ennio Morricone

4. Django by Rocky Roberts and Luis Bacalov

5. The Big Risk by Ennio Morricone

6. Town of Silence by Luis Bacalov

7. Dopo La GCongiura by Ennio Morricone

8. Town of Silence by Luis Bacalov

9. Ode To Django by RZA

10. Trinity Titoli by Annibale E L Cantori Moderni

11. Un Monumento by Ennio Morricone

12. Too Old to Die Young by Brother Dege

13. Who Did That to You? by John Legend

14. Am Not No Grave by Johnny Cash

15. Freedom by Richie Havens

16. Unchained by 2Pac and James Brown

17. Fur Elise by Ashley Toman

18. Ancora Qui by Elisa Toffoli

19. Sister Sara’s Theme by Ennio Morricone

20. Nicaragua by Jerry Goldsmith featuring Pat Metheny

21. 100 Black Coffins by Rick Ross

22. Minacciosamente Lontano by Ennio Morricone

23. I Giorni Dellaira by Riziero Ortolani

24. I Got a Name by Jim Croce

25. Requiem Prologue by Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra

26. La Corsa by Luis bacalov

27. Freedom by Elayna Boynton and ANthony Hamilton

28. Norme Con Ironie by Ennio Morricone

29. Lo Chiamavano King by Luis Bacalov and Edda Orso

30. The Braying Mule by Ennio Morricone

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Django Unchained is now available on Amazon and iTunes.