Divergent (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Divergent Movie is composed by Junkie XL. Here is track listing of all songs from Divergent film –

Divergent Soundtrack

1. Waiting Game by Banks

2. In Distress by A$ap Rocky featuring Gsaffelstein

3. Endless Falls by Loscil

4. Backwards by Tame Impala featuring Kendrick Lamar

5. I Will Not Let You Go by Snow Patrol

6. Find You by Zeed featuring Matthew Koma and Miriam Bryant

7. Beating Heart by Ellie Goulding

8. Dead in The Water by Ellie Goulding

9. I need You by M83

10. Lost and Found

11. My Blood by Ellie Goulding

12. Stranger by Skrillex

13. Dream Machines by Big Deal

14. Run Boy Run by Woodkid

15. Rorschach by Loscil

16. Hanging On by Ellie Goulding

17. Out of Line by Gesaffelstein

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Divergent is now available on Amazon and iTunes.