Disturbing Behavior (1998) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Disturbing Behavior Movie is composed by Mark Snow. Here is track listing of all songs from Disturbing Behavior film –

Disturbing Behavior Soundtrack

1. Sometimes by Driver

2. Got You by The Flys

3. Gods of Basketball by The Flys

4. Million Rappers by Phunk Junkeez

5. Drivetime Radio by Eva Trout

6. Blown by F.o.S.

7. Every Little Thing Counts by Janus Stark

8. Harvester of Sorrow by James Hetfield and Lars Ulrich

9. Psycho Clogs by Jack Drag

10. Ever She Flows by Treble Charger

11. Warriors by Scarface featuring Rag Tag

12. Monster Side by Addict

13. Hole In My Soul by Hutt

14. Danke Schoan by Wayne Newton

15. Have You Never Been Mellow by Olivia Newton John

16. Can Not Smile Without You by Barry Manilow

17. Flagpole Sitta by Harvey Danger

18. Ice Ice Baby by Vanilla Ice

19. Another Brick in The Wall by Roger Waters

20. Hello by Once Upom a Time

21. Hail Mary by Tim Skold

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Disturbing Behavior is now available on Amazon and iTunes.