Disturbia (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Disturbia Movie is composed by Geoff Zanelli. Here is track listing of all songs from Disturbia film –

Disturbia Soundtrack

1. Always Love by Nada Surf

2. Two Step by The Forbes Brothers

3. Dream by Priscilla Ahn

4. Hello Kitty by DNA

5. We Love Reggae by Noiseshaper

6. One Many Wrecking Machine by Guster

7. Lovin You by Minnie Riperton

8. Next To you by Buckcherry

9. Gangsta Boogie by Love Stink

10. Do Not Make Me Wait by This World Fair

11. Symphony No 5 by Countdown

12. You Will Never Find Another Love Like Mine by Lou Rawls

13. Me So Horny by Countdown

14. Whoa Now by Louque

15. The Great American Napkin by The Summer Skinny

16. Taper Jean Girl by Kings of Leon

17. Lonely Day by System of a Down

18. Beacuse I Got High by Afroman

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Disturbia is now available on Amazon and iTunes.