Dirty Dancing (1987) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Dirty Dancing Movie is composed by John Morris. Here is track listing of all songs from Dirty Dancing film –

Dirty Dancing Soundtrack

1. Yes by Merry Clayton

2. Waltz by John D’Andrea and Michael Lloyd

3. Overload by Alfie Zappacosta

4. Where are You Tonight by Tom Johnston

5. Fox Trot by John D’Andrea and Michael Lloyd

6. The Time of My Life by Jennifer Warnes and Bill Medley

7. She is Like The Wind by Patrick Swayze

8. In The Still of The Nite by The Five Satins

9. You Do Not Own Me by The Blow Monkeys

10. Love is Strange by Mickey and Sylvia

11. Will You Love Me Tomorrow? by The Shirelles

12. Cry To Me by Solomon Burke

13. These Arms of Mine by Otis Redding

14. Some Kind of Wonderful by The Drifters

15. De Todo Un Poco by Lou Perez

16. The Time of My Life by John Morris Orchestra and The

17. Hey! Baby by Bruce Channel

18. Hungry Eyes by Eric Carmen

19. Wipe Out by The Surfaris

20. Stay by The Zodiacs and Maurice Williams

21. Love Man by Otis Redding

22. Do You Love Me by The Contours

23. Johnny is Mambo by The Contours

24. Trot The Fox by Michael Lloyd

25. Merengue by John D’Andrea, Michael Lloyd and Erich Bulling

26. Big Firls Do Not Cry by The Four Season and Frankie Valli

27. Be My baby by The Ronettes

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Dirty Dancing is now available on Amazon and iTunes.