Dick (1999) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Dick Movie is composed by John Debney. Here is track listing of all songs from Dick film –

Dick Soundtrack

1. We Can Not We Live Together by Timmy Thomas

2. I Have Seen All God People Your Move by Yes

3. Come and Get Your Love by Redbone

4. The Loco Motion by Grand Funk Railroad

5. Baby I am a Want You by Bread

6. Dancing Queen by Sixpence None The Richer

7. Danicing Queen Abba

8. You are So Vain by Carly Simon

9. Rock On by David Essex

10. Crocodile Rock by Elton John

11. Mr. Big Stuff by Jean Kinght

12. I Honestly Love You by Olivia Newton John

13. Hooked On a Feeling by Blue Swede

14. Love is Theme by The Love Unlimited Orchestra and Barry White

15. Hello Dolly! by Helly Dolly

16. Lady Marmalade by LaBelle

17. Coconut by Harry Nilsson

18. Brother Louie by Stories

19. Rock Your Body by George McCrae

20. Popcorn by Hot Butter

21. ABC by Jackson 5

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Dick is now available on Amazon and iTunes.