Despicable Me 3 (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Despicable Me 3 Movie is composed by Pharrell Williams. Here is track listing of all songs from Despicable Me 3 film –

Despicable Me 3 Soundtrack

1. Malatikalano Polatina by The Minions

2. Despicable Me 3 Score Suit by Heitor Pereira

3. Despicable Me by Pharrell Willams

4. Fun, Fun, Fun by Pharrell Williams

5. Chuck Berry by Pharrell William

6. Into the Groove by Madonna

7. 99 Luftballons by Nena

8. Doowit by Pharrell William

9. Freedom by Pharrell William

10. TikiTiki Babeloo by The Minions

11. There’s Something Special by Pharrell William

12. Papa Mama Loca Pipa by Th Minions

13. Take on Me by A-Ha

14. Bad by Michael Jackson

15. Hug Me by Pharrell William

16. Yellow Light by Pharrell William

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Despicable Me 3 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.