Despicable Me (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Despicable Me Movie is composed by David Arnold. Here is track listing of all songs from Despicable Me film –

Despicable Me Soundtrack

1. Garota De Ipanema by Anotonia Carlos Jobim and Vinicius DeMoraes

2. I am On a Roll by Destinee and Paris

3. The Way it Is by D.A. Wallach

4. Minion Mambo by The Minions

5. My Life by Robin Thicke

6. You Should Be Dancing by The Bee Gees

7. Prettiest Girls by Pharrell

8. Fun, Fun, Fun by Pharrell

9. Copacabana by Barry Manilow

10. Boogie Fever by The Sylvers

11. Despicable Me by Pharrell

12. Sweet Home Alabama by Lynyrd Skynyrd

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Despicable Me is now available on Amazon and iTunes.