Despicable Me 2 (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Despicable Me 2 Movie is composed by Heitor Pereira and Pharrell Williams. Here is track listing of all songs from Despicable Me 2 film –

Despicable Me 2 Soundtrack

1. Super Girl by Samantha Marq featuring Jesie Payo

2. Love is Theme by Love Unlimited Orchestra

3. Italian Tarantella by Andrew Driscoll

4. Flor De Huevo by Los Lobos

5. Cieliro Lindo by Ali Dee

6. Finiculi Funicula by Andrew Driscoll

7. Scream by Cee Lo Green

8. Y.m.C.A. by The Minions

9. I Swear by The Minions

10. Echa Pa’lla by Pitbull

11. Where Them Girl At by Flo rida, David Guetta and Nicki Minaj

12. Do Not Stop The Party by Pitbull

13. Happy by Pharrell Williams

14. In The Summertime by Mungo Jerry

15. Cielito Lindo by Eddie Palmieri and Tito Puente

16. Just a Cloud Away by Pharrell Williams

17. Another Irish Drinking Song by The Minions

18. Jamming by Ali Dee

19. Fun Fun Fun by Pharrell Williams

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Despicable Me 2 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.