Demolition (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Demolition Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Demolition film –

Demolition Soundtrack

1. Redford by Sufjan Stevens

2. Bruises by Dusted

3. Le Da Part by Alexandra Streliski

4. Property Lines by Anna Edward, Brian Borcherdt Guitar and Trumpet

5. Sweaty Fingers by Cave

6. La Boheme by Jean Phi Goncalves

7. Where to Start by Lou Dolillon

8. B Movie by Gil Scott Heron

9. Under A Blanket of Snow by Jeremy Zuckerman

10. Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 by Onix Chamber Orchestra

11. It is All OVer Now Baby Blue by The Chocolate Watchband

12. Warmest Regards by Half Moon Run

13. Property Lines by Dusted

14. Watch The Show by M. Ward

15. Mr. Big by Free

16. La Boha Me by Charles Aznavour

17. When I Was Young by Eric Burdon and The Animals

18. Crazy On You by Heart

19. To Be Alone with You by Sufjan Stevens

20. Touch Me I am Going to Scream by My Morning Jacket

21. Nocturnes, Op.9: No. 2 by Arthur Rubinstein

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Demolition is now available on Amazon and iTunes.