Delivery Man (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Delivery Man Movie is composed by Jon Brion. Here is track listing of all songs from Delivery Man film –

Delivery Man Soundtrack

1. Someday by The Strokes

2. So Shy by Richard Myhill

3. My Fallen Angel by Clifton David Broadbridge

4. Friday Night Forever by Wolfgang Black and Dan Gautreau

5. Into The Pool by Mark Revell

6. Real Real Gone by Van Morrison

7. Ten Ton by Saturn Missiles

8. The Ghost of The Violin by ted Snyder and Bert Kalmar

9. Light of Love by T. Rex

10. Little hands by Inland Sky

11. Hundred Other Lovers DeVotchka

12. Strike It Up by Black Box

13. Love To Get Used by Matt Pond

14. Wonderful Glorious by Eels

15. Thunderstruck by AC/DC

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Delivery Man is now available on Amazon and iTunes.