Definitely, Maybe (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Definitely, Maybe Movie is composed by Clint Mansell. Here is track listing of all songs from Definitely, Maybe film –

Definitely, Maybe Soundtrack

1. Pendulum Man by Bark Psychosis

2. Summer Wind by Madeleine Peyroux

3. The Boy With The Arab Strap by Belle and Sebastian

4. In Spite of Me by Morphine

5. The Life of Reiley by The Lightning Seeds

6. All Hail to The Chief by Derek Warkins

7. Definitely maybe Suite by Clint Mansell

8. Time of Times by Bably Drawn Boy

9. Shallow Grave Theme by Simon Boswell

10. Even after All by Finley Quaye

11. Am Not Goin to Goa by A3

12. I Have Got a Crush on You by Rachel Weisz

13. Connected by Stereo MCs

14. Do Not Stop by Fleetwood Mac

15. Save The Best for Last by Vanessa Williams

16. Cigarettes and Coffee by Otis Redding

17. Come as You Are by Nirvana

18. Safe from Harm by Massive Attack

19. Unbelievable by E.M.F.

20. Cleo’s Mood by Jr. walker and The All Stars

21. Mannish Boy by Muddy Waters

22. People Everyday Arrested Development

23. Yoshima Battles The Pink Robots by The Flaming Lips

24. Stand by R.E.M.

25. Everyday People by The Family Stone and Sly

26. Bitch Face by Imran Hanif

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Definitely, Maybe is now available on Amazon and iTunes.