Death Proof (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Death Proof Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Death Proof film –

Death Proof Soundtrack

1. Score by Chow Fook Leung and Che tsun Chi

2. La Polizia Sta a Guardare by Stelvio Cipriani

3. Italia a Mano Armata by Franco Micalizzi

4. Funky Fanfare y Keith Mansfield

5. Laisse Tomber Les Filles by April March

6. Chick Habit by April March

7. Gangster Story by Maurizio De Angelis and Guido De Angelis

8. Riot in Thunder Alley by Eddie Beram

9. Unexpected Violence by Ennio Morricone

10. Introduction by Bernard Herrmann

11. It is So Easy by Willu DeVille

12. Hold Tight by Tich and Dave Dee Dozy Beaky

13. Down in Mexico by The Coasters

14. The Love You Save by Joe Tex

15. Good Love, Bad Love by Eddie Floyd

16. Staggolee by Pacific Gas and Electric

17. Paranoia Prima by Ennio Morricone

18. Sally and Jack by Pino Donaggio

19. Jeepster by T-rex

20. Baby It is You by SMith

21. That Last Race by Jack Nitzsche

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Death Proof is now available on Amazon and iTunes.