Dear John (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Dear John Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Dear John film –

Dear John Soundtrack

1. Little House by Amanda Seyfried

2. Dear John Theme by Deborah Lurie

3. Amber by 311

4. Things and Time by Wailing Souls

5. Think of Me by Rosi Golan

6. This is The Thing by Fink

7. Set The Fire To The Third Bar by Snow Patrol featuring Wainwright

8. Paperweight by Schuyler Fisk and Joshua Radin

9. Excelsior Lady by The Donkeys

10. Answering Bell by Ryan Adams

11. You Take My Troubles Away by Dan Wilson and Rachael Yamagata

12. Saturday Night by Ozomatli

13. The Moon by the Swell Season

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Dear John is now available on Amazon and iTunes.