Deadpool (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Deadpool Movie is composed by Tom Holkenborg. Here is track listing of all songs from Deadpool film –

Deadpool Soundtrack

1. Angel Of the Morning by Juice Newton

2. Mera Joota Hai Japani By Mukesh

3. Shoop by Salt-N-Pepa

4. Te Deje By Panta Meza Y Su banda

5. The Party Starts Right Now by U4l

6. In Doubt by Joanne Rosen

7. Something So Right by Four Star Riot

8. The Boys are Back by Campfire

9. Howlin for You by The Black Keys Feat. Prins Thomas Diskomiks

10. Its Great When We are Together By Finley Quaye

11. Love is a Triky Thing by Cate Song

12. Swing that Thang by Mentally Disturbed

13. Calendar Girl By Neil Sedaka

14. I will be Home for Christmas By Bing Crosby

15. Dane Hall Days by Wang Chung

16. Poor St. John by Joe Marson

17. Mister Sandman By the Chordettes

18. Deadpool Rap By Teamheadkick

19. Light and Easy by David Snell

20. Hit the Road Jack by Ray Charles

21. Crazy By Tim Garland

22. Moonlight by Hanni El Khatib

23. GDFR By Flo Rida feat. Sage the Gemini and Lookas

24. No Clothes Zone by Kidd Fresh

25. Pick me up by Hot Toothpaste

26. Sat Rangey by Jazzy B

27. Tumse Acha Kaun hai by Mohammed Rafi

28. X Gon’ Give it to Ya by DMX

29. You are the inspiration by Chicago

30. Careless Whisper by George Michael

31. She Can Stay by Stretch Nickel

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Deadpool is now available on Amazon and iTunes.