Dead Presidents (1995) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Dead Presidents Movie is composed by Danny Elfman. Here is track listing of all songs from Dead Presidents film –

Dead Presidents Soundtrack

1. The Look of Love by Isaac Hayes

2. I Was Made To Love Her by Stevie Wonder

3. Never Gonna Give You Up by Jerry Butler

4. Keep On Pushing by The Impressions

5. I Got The Fellin by james Brown

6. Down in The Valley by Otis Redding

7. Felicidad by Rodolfo A. Gandia Leon

8. Cowboys to Girls by The Intruders

9. Am Not That a Groove by James Brown

10. I Want To Go Back by The Impressions

11. 25 Miles by Edwin Starr

12. Say It Loud I am Black and I am Proud by James Brown

13. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man by Aretha Franklin

14. When Something Is Wrong with My Baby by Sam and Dave

15. Banlee Journey

16. Just My Imagination by the Temptations

17. Get Up and Get Down by The Dramatics

18. Smiling Faces Sometimes by The Undisputed Truth

19. One Upon a Time by Mary Wells and Mervin Gaye

20. If You Want me to Stay by The Family Stone and Sly

21. I Will Be Around by The Spinners

22. The Payback by James Brown

23. What is Happening Mother by Marvin Gaye

24. Watch What Happens by Andy Williams

25. We People Darker Than Blue by Curtis Mayfield

26. I Miss You by The Blue Notes and Harold Melvin

27. Tried of Being Alone by Al green

28. Rudolph, The red Nosed Reindeer by The Candillacs

29. Never, Never Gonna Give Up by barry White

30. Where is Love by William Salter and Ralph MacDonald

31. If There is Hell below by Curtis Mayfield

32. Right on For Darkness by Curtis Mayfield

33. Walk on By by Isaac Hayes

34. Miller by Wally Brown

35. Jingle Bells by Mike Tavera

36. Where is The Love by Trina and Jesse

37. Love Train by The O’Jays

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Dead Presidents is now available on Amazon and iTunes.