Date Night (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Date Night Movie is composed by Christophe Beck. Here is track listing of all songs from Date Night film –

Date Night Soundtrack

1. Blitzkrieg Bop by The Ramones

2. Why Me by Margie Balter

3. Fresh Groove by Muddy Funksters

4. Your Love Keeps Lifting Me by Jackie Wilson

5. Stone by Terry Lynn

6. Love Gun by Cee Lo Green featuring Lauren Bennett

7. Something Bigger Something Better by Amanda Blank

8. Production by Lemonworks

9. God Created Woman by A.B. O’Neill

10. Cobrastyle by Teddybears

11. Elephant by Spiral System

12. I Want a Do Something Freaky To you by Leon Haywood

13. Moving On by Morgan Page

14. I Will Never Dream by kaskade

15. French Connection by Solar Budd

16. Heartbreak Warfare by John Mayer

17. Date Night Blues by The Raves Ups

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Date Night is now available on Amazon and iTunes.