Dark Shadows (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Dark Shadows Movie is composed by Danny Elfman. Here is track listing of all songs from Dark Shadows film –

Dark Shadows Soundtrack

1. Happy Nightstrums by Tom Higham

2. The End? by Danny Elfman

3. Dark Shadows Prologue by Danny Elfman

4. Go All The Way by The Killers

5. I had Like To Teach The WOrld to Sing by The New Seekers

6. Ballad f Dwight Fry by Alice Cooper

7. No More Mr. Nice Guy by Alice Cooper

8. Bang a Gong by T.Rex

9. You are The First The Last My Everything by barry White

10. The Lion Sleeps Tonight by Robert John

11. The Joker by Johnny Depp

12. Paranoid by Black Sabbath

13. Crocodile Rock by Elton John

14. Top of The World by The Carpenters

15. Theme for A Summer Place by His Orchestra and Percy Faith

16. Superfly by Curtis Mayfield

17. Highway Star and Deep Purple

18. Season of the Witch by Karen Elson and Donovan

19. I am Sick of You by Iggy Pop

20. Nights in White Satin by The Moody Blues

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Dark Shadows is now available on Amazon and iTunes.