Danny Says (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Danny Says Movie is composed by Henri Scars Struck. Here is track listing of all songs from Danny Says film –

Danny Says Soundtrack

1. I Got a Right by The Stooges and Iggy

2. Begin The Beguine by Artie Shaw

3. The Boys in The Backroom by Marlene Dietrich

4. Blitzkrieg Bop by Yo La Tengo

5. Little Sister by Nico

6. All Tomorrow is Partues by The Velvet Underground and Nico

7. Boys by The Shirelles

8. Break On Through by The Doors

9. Get Together by The Youngbloods

10. I Like Merijuana by The Lower East Side and David Peel

11. Ramblin Rose by MC5

12. I Wanna Be Your Dog by The Stooges

13. God Save The Queen by $ex Pistols

14. Kick Out The Jams by MC5

15. Asthma Attack by The Stooges

16. Real Cool Time by The Stooges

17. Loose by The Stooges

18. Roadrunner by The Modern Lovers

19. Be My Lover by Alice Cooper

20. Piss Factory by Patti Smith Group

21. I Do Not Wanna Go Down To the Basement by Ramones

22. Evening of Light by Nico

23. Blitzkrieg Bop by Ramones

24. Listen To My Heart by Ramones

25. Danny Says by Ramones

26. Come Together by MC5

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Danny Says is now available on Amazon and iTunes.