D.E.B.S. (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of D.E.B.S. Movie is composed by Steven M. Stern. Here is track listing of all songs from D.E.B.S. film –

D.E.B.S. Soundtrack

1. Girls by Death in Vegas

2. When Do You Play by Arizona

3. Into The Morning by The Weekend

4. Viva La Fever by Cooler Kids

5. Sha La La by Cooler Kids

6. Telling You Now by Jessy Moss

7. Strict Machine by Goldfrapp

8. Crystalline Green by Goldfapp

9. Take Me To The Backseat by The Donnas

10. Emerge by Fischerspooner

11. Be Like Water by Sarah Fimm

12. The Dance by The Music

13. To Get Down by Timo Maas

14. The Test by Steven Stern

15. Police State by Kevis Haskins and Doug DeAngelis

16. Parade by Garbage

17. Argument by Robots in Disguise

18. A Little Respect by Erasure

19. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight by The Postal Service

20. Temptation by New Order

21. Take Me To The Backseat by The Donnas

22. The Lovecats by The Cure

23. ANother Girl Another Planet by The Only Ones

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of D.E.B.S. is now available on Amazon and iTunes.