Cyrus (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Cyrus Movie is composed by Michael Andrews. Here is track listing of all songs from Cyrus film –

Cyrus Soundtrack

1. Calypso Gold by Princeton

2. Nano U Did Not by Miss TK and The Revenge

3. NYC Delight by The Longo Brothers

4. Cable TV by Fol Chen

5. I Buried a Bone by Blind Pilot

6. My Love by Charlie Wadhams

7. Walking On a Dream by Empire of the Sun

8. The Hott Chord is Struck by Still Flyin

9. Do Not You Want Me by The Human League

10. Passengers by Aloha

11. Precipice by Cat Scientist

12. I Am Blue by Keynoc

13. Don Ky by GFM

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Cyrus is now available on Amazon and iTunes.