Cuban Fury (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Cuban Fury Movie is composed by Daniel Pemberton. Here is track listing of all songs from Cuban Fury film –

Cuban Fury Soundtrack

1. I Believe In Miracles by Sunlightsquare

2. Breakin Down by Sunlightsquare

3. Mambo Gozon by Tito Puente and His Orchestra

4. My Conversation by Slim Smith

5. Amor Internacional by Doble Filo

6. Lupita by Nico Gomez and His Afro Percussions Inc

7. Do Not cha by The Pussycat Dolls

8. Acid by Ray Barretto

9. Ah Ah by Tito Puente

10. Aguanile by Marc Anthony and Ramon Sanchez

11. Tito On Timbales by Tito Puente

12. Busamba by La Lupe

13. La Banda by Spanish Harlem Orchestra

14. Matacumbe by Tito Puente

15. Power by Ray Barretto

16. Arroz Con Pollo by Gilles Peterson’s Havana Cultura Band Featuring Ogguere

17. I Like It I Like That by Pete Rodriguez

18. Machito Forever by Tito Puente

19. Gasolina by Daddy Yankee

20. La Murga by Willie Colan

21. Descarga by Gerado Frisina

22. Bonito Y Sabroso by Oscar D Lean

23. Abre Que Voy by Miguel Enriquez

24. Que Cosa Tiene La Vida by Los Van Van

25. Hey Good Lookin by Hank Williams

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Cuban Fury is now available on Amazon and iTunes.