Crossroads (2002) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Crossroads Movie is composed by Trevor Jones. Here is track listing of all songs from Crossroads film –

Crossroads Soundtrack

1. I am Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman by Britney Spears

2. I Love Rock N Roll by Britney Spears

3. Bye Bye Bye by NSYNC

4. Open Your Heart by Madonna

5. Let Us Get It On by Marvin Gaye

6. Greatest Day by Bowling For Soup

7. Suckerpunch by Bowling For Soup

8. You and Me by Bowling For Soup

9. Lipstick and Bruises by Lit

10. Rise by The Cult

11. So Have I For You by Nikka Costa

12. Girlfriend by Matthew Sweet

13. Spread Your Legs by The New Birth Brass Band

14. I Ran by A Flock o Seagulls

15. Shake Ya Ass by Mystikal

16. Crazylove by Boomkat

17. Man I Feel Like a Woman by Shania Twain

18. Folllow the Light by Travis

19. Unforgetful You by Jars of Clay

20. If It Makes You Happy by Sheryl Crow

21. Overprotected by Britney Spears

22. How I Could Just Kill a Man by Cypress Hill

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Crossroads is now available on Amazon and iTunes.