Coyote Ugly (2000) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Coyote Ugly Movie is composed by Trevor Horn. Here is track listing of all songs from Coyote Ugly film –

Coyote Ugly Soundtrack

1. One Way or Another by Blondie

2. Flu by Sugar Ray

3. Boom Boom Boom by Rare Blend

4. Keep Your Hands To Yourself by The Georgia Satellites

5. Pour Some Sugar ON Me by Def Leppard

6. Devil Went Down To Georgia by The Charlie Daniels Band

7. Fly Away by Lenny Kravitz

8. I Will Survive by Gloria Gaynor

9. But I Do Love You by LeAnn Rimes

10. That Is Me by Tara MacLean

11. Wherever You Go by Alex Band and Aaron Kamin

12. Did Not We Love by Tamara Walker

13. Unbelievable by E.M.F

14. Love Is Alive by Anastacia

15. Need Yoy Tonight by INXS

16. Battle Flag by Pigeonhed

17. Like Water by Chalk Farm

18. Cowboy by Kid Rock

19. Tony Adams by Joe Strummer and The Mescaleros

20. Out o My Head by Fastball

21. Beer 30 by Reverand Horton Heat

22. It Takes Two by Rob Base and Dj E Z Rock

23. Follow Me by Uncle Kracker

24. Rock This Town by The Stray Cats

25. Love Machine Part 1 by The Miracles

26. The Right Kind Of Wrong by LeAnn Rimes

27. Can Not Fight The Moonlight by LeAnn Rimes

28. Cailin by Unwritten Law

29. All She Wants To Do Is Dance by Don Henley

30. Never Let You Go by Third Eye Blind

31. The Power by Snap

32. Can Not Help Falling in Love by Elvis Presley

33. Please Remember by LeAnn Rimes

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Coyote Ugly is now available on Amazon and iTunes.