Cop Out (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Cop Out Movie is composed by Harold Faltermeyer. Here is track listing of all songs from Cop Out film –

Cop Out Soundtrack

1. No Sleep Till Brooklyn by Beastie Boys

2. Soul Brother by Patti LaBelle

3. Bit by Bit by Stephanie Millss

4. Do Not Disturb This Groove by The System

5. Loco En El Coco by Cypress Hill

6. Vato Sencillo by Cartel de Santa

7. Black Betty by Ram Jam

8. Dueling Benjos by Arthur Smith

9. Take Me Out To The Ball Game by Albert Von Tilzer

10. Big Boi by B.A.S.K.O

11. Rhythm is a Dancer by Snap

12. Dance Hall Days by Wang Chung

13. King of Rock by Run D.M.C.

14. Every Rose Has Its Thron by Poison

15. Follow the Leader by Eric B and Rakim

16. Knight Rider by Stu Phillips

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Cop Out is now available on Amazon and iTunes.