Coming Home (1977) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Coming Home Movie is composed by Various Artists Here is track listing of all songs from Coming Home film –

Coming Home Soundtrack

1. Hey Jude by The Beatles

2. My Girl by The Rolling Stone

3. Call On Me by Janis Joplin

4. Once I Was by Tim Buckley

5. Expecting To Fly by Buffalo Springfield

6. For What It Is Worth by Buffalo Springfield

7. Time Has Come Today by The Chambers Brothers

8. Follow by Richie Havens

9. Just Like A Woman by Bob Dylan

10. Save Me by Aretha Franklin

11. White Rabbit by Jefferson Airplane

12. Out od Time by The Rolling Stone

13. Sympathy For The Devil by The Rolling Stones

14. Jumpin Jack Flash by The Rolling Stones

15. No Expectations by The Rolling Stones

16. Bookends by Simon and Garfunkel

17. Born To Be Wild by Steppenwolf

18. Strawberry Fields Forever by The Beatles

19. Ruby Tuesday by The Rolling Stones

20. Manic Depression by The Jimi Hendrix Experience

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Coming Home is now available on Amazon and iTunes.