Collateral (2003) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Collateral Movie is composed by James Newton Howard. Here is track listing of all songs from Collateral film –

Collateral Soundtrack

1. Lguaza by Antonio Pinto

2. Debastar by The Green Car Motel

3. Love Me So Bad by Lyrics Born

4. The Seed 2.0 by The Roots

5. Hands of Time by Groove Armada

6. En Mi Pueblo by Bandidos de Amor

7. Air by Johann Sebastian Bach

8. Driften by Thomas Schobel

9. Spanish Key by Miles Davis

10. Shadow On The Sun by Audioslave

11. R.I.P. by Inner City Soul

12. Ven Aca Bonita by Bandidos De Amor

13. Exile by Pieter Bourke and Lisa Gerrard

14. Ready Steady Go by Oakenfold

15. Destino De Abril by The Green Car Motel

16. A Roda by Antonio Pinto

17. Moxico and His Horse by Vangelis

18. Steel Cello Lament by Elliot Goldenthal

19. Guero Canelo by Calexico

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Collateral is now available on Amazon and iTunes.