Clueless (1994) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Clueless Movie is composed by David Kitay. Here is track listing of all songs from Clueless film –

Clueless Soundtrack

1. Am Not Nuttin Wrong by Spin

2. Closer to Heaven by The Chocolate Hippies

3. Give It All You Got by Domino

4. Need You Around by Smoking Popes

5. Tenderness by General Public

6. Mullet Head by Beastie Boys

7. All By Myself by Jewel

8. Also Sprach Zarathustra by Richard Strauss

9. I Believe I am You by Gail Orange

10. Here by Luscious Jackson

11. Where’d You Go by The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

12. Miss Brown to You by Billie Holiday

13. Someday I Suppose by The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

14. All The Young Dudes by World Party

15. My Forgotten Favorite by Velocity Girl

16. The Ghost in You by Counting Crows

17. Away by The Cranberries

18. Rollin With the Homies by Coolio

19. This Time by Phunke Assfalt

20. Alright by Supergrass

21. Supermodel by Jill Sobule

22. My Iron Lung by Radiohead

23. Girl Just Want To Have Fun by Cyndi Lauper

24. Change by The Lightning Seeds

25. Shake Some Action by Mandy Moore and Zachary Levi

26. Fake Plastic Trees by Radiohead

27. Shoop by Salt N Pepa

28. Just a Girl by No Doubt

29. Kids In America by The Muffs

30. Fashion by David Bowie

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Clueless is now available on Amazon and iTunes.