Cloverfield (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Cloverfield Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Cloverfield film –

Cloverfield Soundtrack

1. Pankhida by Lekha Rathnakumar

2. Not So Easy by Kevin Browne

3. Beautiful Girls by Sean Kingston

4. Taper Jean Girl by King Of Leon

5. Do I Have Your Attention by The Blood Arm

6. Got Your Moments by Scissors for Lefty

7. West Coast by Coconut Records

8. The Underdog by Spoon

9. My Kind of Lover by Locksley

10. 19-2000 by Gorillaz

11. Pistol o Fire by Kings Of Leon

12. Cleanup In Aisle 19 by Stephan M. Sechi

13. Disco Lies by Moby

14. Grown So Ugly by The Black Keys

15. Do The Whirlwind by Architecture in Helsinki

16. Four Winds by Bright Eyes

17. The Ride by Joan As Police Woman

18. Sunday Ticket by David Robidoux

19. Wraith Pinned To The Mist and Other Games by Montreal

20. Fuzz by Mucc

21. Seventeen Years by Ratatat

22. Going Up by Stephan M. Sechi

23. Office Of The Day by R.B. Hall

24. Give Up The Funk by Parliament

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Cloverfield is now available on Amazon and iTunes.