Clockstoppers (2002) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Clockstoppers Movie is composed by Jamshied Sharifi. Here is track listing of all songs from Clockstoppers film –

Clockstoppers Soundtrack

1. Never Let You Go by Third Eye Blind

2. Breathe by Nicklback

3. Time After Time by Uncle Kracker

4. All The Small Things by Blink 182

5. Time Is Ticking Out by The Cranberries

6. Holiday In My Head by Smash Mouth

7. It Is The Weekend by Lil J

8. Space to Share by Scapegoat Wax

9. First Date by Blink 182

10. Know My Name by Kool keith

11. Quicksand by Lit

12. Abracadabra by Sugar Ray

13. Bohemian Like You by The Dandy Warhols

14. The Worst Day Ever by Simple Plan

15. A Song for Everyone by Fenix TX

16. The Minute I Meet You by New Found Glory

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Clockstoppers is now available on Amazon and iTunes.