Click (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Click Movie is composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams. Here is track listing of all songs from Click film –

Click Soundtrack

1. Everybody Wants To Rule by Tears For Fears

2. Linger by The Cranberries

3. Ultra Violet by U2

4. You Get What You Give by New Radicals

5. With Plenty Od Money and You by Tony Bennett and The Count Basie Orchestra

6. Working For The Weekend by Loverboy

7. Making Love Out of Nothing at All by Air Supply

8. Cool by Gwen Stefani

9. Come Out and Play by The Offspring

10. Hold the Line by Toto

11. Love Will Keep Us Together by Captain and Tennillw

12. I Feel the Earth Move by Stephanie Crows

13. 22 Days by 22-20’s

14. Give Up the Funk by George Clinton, Bootsy Collins and Jerome Brailey

15. Be Anything by Irving Gordon

16. Sequence Groove by ESP

17. Someday by The Strokes

18. Mr. Fuzzy Gets Up by Zino and Tommy

19. Show Me The Way by Peter Frampton

20. 20th Century Boy by T Rex

21. Love Hurts by Nazareth

22. More More More by Andrea True Connection

23. Magic by The Cars

24. I Love You by Lee Bernstein

25. Feelings Got To Stay by Ric Ocasek

26. Serious by The Mannequin

27. Yakety Sax by Boots Randolph and James Rich

28. I am Gonna Live Till I Die by Frank Sinatra

29. Everybody by Ric Ocasek

30. The Best Things in Life Are Free by John Pagano

31. Summer Samba by Walter Wanderley

32. Call Me Irresponsible by John Pagano

33. Match Game Theme by Robert Israel

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Click is now available on Amazon and iTunes.