Clerks II (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Clerks II Movie is composed by James L. Venable. Here is track listing of all songs from Clerks II film –

Clerks II Soundtrack

1. An Evening in Paradise by James L. Venable

2. Welcome Home by King Diamond

3. Goodbye Horses by Q Lazzarus

4. ABC by The Jackson 5

5. Smile I Think She Like You by James L. Venable

6. The Invisible Guests by Jason Mewes and Jeff Anderson

7. Misery by Soul Asylum

8. Everything by Alanis Morissette

9. Naughty Girls by Samantha Fox

10. 1979 by The Smashing Pumpkins

11. Raindrops Keep Fallin On My Head by B.J. Thomas

12. Flowers by Talking Heads

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Clerks II is now available on Amazon and iTunes.