City of Angels (1998) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of City of Angels Movie is composed by Gabriel Yared. Here is track listing of all songs from City of Angels film –

City of Angels Soundtrack

1. Red House by The Jimi Hendrix Experience

2. Mama You Got A Daughter by John Lee Hooker

3. Feelin Love by Paula Cole

4. If God Will Send His Angels by U2

5. Further Up The Road by Eric Clapton

6. Iris by Rhe Goo Goo Dolls

7. I Grieve by Peter Gabriel

8. Hey Ba Ba Re Bop by Louis Prima

9. Angelus by The Polish Radio National Symphony Orchestra

10. Uninvited by Alanis Morissette

11. Angel by Sarah McLachlam

12. That Old Black Magic by Frank Sinatra

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of City of Angels is now available on Amazon and iTunes.