Chronicle (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Chronicle Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Chronicle film –

Chronicle Soundtrack

1. Yes I am Stalking You by Dante Vs Zobies

2. The Shaded Forests by Deastro

3. Too Cold by Chip tha Ripper

4. Doin’ It Again by Royce

5. Prelude Op 28 Number 7 by Frederic Chopin

6. Amazing Grace by Lior Ron

7. The Big One by Tom Disher

8. Get Ready by The Daylights

9. The Bright Flash by M83

10. Tell You So by The Longcut

11. With Each Step by The Trickles

12. Ziggy Stardust by David Bowie

13. Amazing Grace by Maura Murphy

14. Keep You by Class Actress

15. American Mourning by Bikini

16. I am Here by The Lytics

17. Cut Me Out by MNDR

18. Bury Us Alive by Starfucker

19. StupidFacedd by Wallpaper

20. Jump In by MNDR

21. Party Hats by Jet Horns

22. Bone Dry by Ab and The Sea

23. Sirius by Congorock

24. Walking Alone by Dirty South and Those Usual Suspects Featuring Erik Hecht

25. Fish Back by Capsule

26. Ave Maria by Charles Francois Goumod

27. Deez Hips by Dem Naughty Boys

28. Intoxicate by Firefly

29. Homecoming by The Lost Patrol

30. Just It by David Laplant

31. Sweetbread by Simian Mobile Disco

32. Baptism by Crystal Castles

33. Gold and Warm by Bad Venis

34. Calypso by Blonde Acid Cult

35. Price Tag by Jessie J

36. Ready To Roll by Philadelphia Grand Jury

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Chronicle is now available on Amazon and iTunes.