CHiPs (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of CHiPs Movie is composed by Fil Eisler. Here is track listing of all songs from CHiPs film –

CHiPs Soundtrack

1. Chips by John Carl Parker

2. Who Do You Love by George Thorogood and The Destroyers

3. Jingo by Santana

4. Rosanna by Toto

5. I Will Always Love You by Dolly Parton

6. Bloody Well Right by Supertramp

7. Come On Get Higher by Matt Nathanson

8. Paranoid by Black Sabbath

9. Respect by Aretha Franklin

10. Rock Steady by Dub Pistols Featuring Rodney P and Lindy Layton

11. You are the one for me by D Train

12. Hair of the dog by Nazareth

13. So Into You by Atlanta Rhythm Section

14. Ain’t No Woman (Like The One I Have Got) by Four Tops

15. California Love by 2Pac

16. Apretando En Lo Oscuro by Proyecto TQ

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of CHiPs is now available on Amazon and iTunes.