Charlie’s Angels (2000) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Charlie’s Angels Movie is composed by Edward Shearmur. Here is track listing of all songs from Charlie’s Angels film –

Charlie’s Angels Soundtrack

1. When Angels Yodel by Frank Marocco

2. Blind by Korn

3. Dot by Destinh’s Child

4. Money by Flying Lizards

5. I Love Rock N Roll by Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

6. Let The Rhythm Pump by Doug Lazy

7. Angel of the Morning by Juice Newton

8. Miama Vice Theme by Jan Hammer

9. Undercover Angel by Alan O’Day

10. Principle of Lust by Enigma

11. Independent Women Part 1 by Destiny Child

12. Twiggy Twiggy by Pizzicato Five

13. Groove Is In The Heart by Deee Lite

14. Sukiyaki by Kyu Sakamoto

15. Zendeko Hachijo by Zenshuji Zendeko

16. Angel by Rod Stewart

17. Another Town by Transister

18. Green Peppers by Herb Alpert and The Tijuana Brass

19. Angel’s Eye by Aerosmith

20. Belly by Nomad

21. Leave You Far Behind by Lunatic Calm

22. The Kettle by Colosseum

23. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing by Leo Sayer

24. The Humpty Dance by Digital Underground

25. Tangerine Speedo by Caviar

26. Song 2 by Blur

27. All the Small Things by Blink 182

28. Ya Mama by Fatboy Slim

29. Billie Jean by Michael Jackson

30. Skullsplitter by Hednoize

31. Simon Says by Pharoahe Monch

32. Brandy by Looking Glass

33. Got To Give It Up by Marvin Gaye

34. Baby Git Back by Sir Mix A Lot

35. True by Spandau Ballet

36. Barracuda by Heart

37. Smack My Bitch Up by The Prodigy

38. Turning Japanese by The Vapors

39. Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel by Tavares

40. Charlie’s Angels 2000 by Apollo 440

41. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go by Wham

42. Live Wire by Motley Crue

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Charlie’s Angels is now available on Amazon and iTunes.