Charlie St. Cloud (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Charlie St. Cloud Movie is composed by Rolfe Kent. Here is track listing of all songs from Charlie St. Cloud film –

Charlie St. Cloud Soundtrack

1. Baby Rhys Blues by The McKinley South Experience

2. Magic Show by Electric Owls

3. Pull My Heart Away by Jack Penate

4. While We Were Dreaming by Pink Mountaintops

5. California Sun by Ramones

6. We are Gonna Play by Matthew Barber

7. Rasputin by Studio K

8. Oh No by Andrew Bird

9. Helicopter by Bloc Party

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Charlie St. Cloud is now available on Amazon and iTunes.