Charlie Countryman (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Charlie Countryman Movie is composed by Christophe Beck and Moby. Here is track listing of all songs from Charlie Countryman film –

Charlie Countryman Soundtrack

1. Chaje Shukarije by Esma Redzepova

2. Digital by Moby

3. Reloaded by Audrey Napoleon

4. Sir Jimmy and Candy by Audrey Napoleon

5. Darko Longer by Moby

6. And33 by Audrey Napoleon

7. Intro by M83

8. Lie Down in Darkness by Moby

9. After by Moby

10. Stars by The xx

11. After (Remix) by Moby

12. Shot in the Back of the Head by Moby

13. Doina Coirba by Tony Gatlif

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Charlie Countryman is now available on Amazon and iTunes.