Chappie (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Chappie Movie is composed by Hans Zimmer. Here is track listing of all songs from Chappie film –

Chappie Soundtrack

1. Happy Go Sucky Fucky by Die Antwood

2. He Man and The Masters of the Universe by Erika Lane, Shuki Levy and Haim Saban

3. Chocolate and Vanilla by Ifani Featuring Blaksuga

4. Bhampa by Pro Kid

5. Fatty Boom Boom by Die Antwood

6. Evil Boy by Die Antwood

7. Salute to My Hood by L 50

8. Baby On Fire by Die Antwood

9. Cookie Thumper by Die Antwood

10. Beat Boy by Die Antwood

11. Enter the Ninja by Die Antwood

12 Rude Boy by Zeds Dead

13. Never Le Nkemise 1 by Die Antwood

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Chappie is now available on Amazon and iTunes.