Central Intelligence (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Central Intelligence Movie is composed by Theodore Shapiro and Ludwig Göransson. Here is track listing of all songs from Central Intelligence film –

Central Intelligence Soundtrack

1. My Own Worst Enemy by Lit

2. Like This by The High Decibels

3. If You were Here by Thompson by Twins

4. Song 2 by Blur

5. Wannabe by Cast

6. Hypnotize by The Notorious B.I.G.

7. We Want Some Pussy by Cast

8. My Lovin by En Vogue

9. Jumpman by Drake and Future

10. Miserable by Lit

11. Unbelievable by EMF

12. Can I Kick It by A Tribe Called Quest

13. Jump Around by House of Pain

14. The Boogie by Outasight

15. Party Up by DMX

16. Me So Horny by The 2 Live Crew

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Central Intelligence is now available on Amazon and iTunes.