Celeste and Jesse Forever (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Celeste and Jesse Forever Movie is composed by Sunny Levine Zach Cowie. Here is track listing of all songs from Celeste and Jesse Forever film –

Celeste and Jesse Forever Soundtrack

1. Away by The Music Conspiracy

2. Give Me A Call by Suzanne Kraft

3. I Never Promised by The Music Conspiracy

4. Wild Us Out by Sunny Levine

5. Should We just by Sunny Levine

6. Recollections of the Wraith by Shabazz Palaces

7. Just a Friend by Marcel Theo Hall

8. Littlest Things by Lily Allen

9. If All I Should Known by Sunny Levine

10. Hood Pass Intact by Dam Funk

11. Ghost on You by The Levines

12. Faces Now by Keepaway

13. As for Tonight by Sunny Levine Featuring Orelia

14. On Bended Knee by Boyz 2 Men

15. It is Gonna Be a Good Day by Blo

16. Baby by Donnie and Joe Emerson

17. Five Four Five by The Sugarman 3

18. You Got What I Need by Freddie Scott

19. No Other Plans by Sunny Levine Featuring Young Dad

20. I Know That On My Love to Thee by Vlach Quartet Prague

21. Open Your Eyes by Bobby Caldwell

22. Love Will Find a Way by William Bell

23. Mi Jeva by Boogaloo Assassins

24. Rescue Song by Mr. Little Jeans

25. You and Me by Acapulco Gold

26. Follow You to the Moon by Rafi Gavron

27. Moody by ESG

28. Do It On My Face by Emma Roberts

29. Can Not You Tell by Vetiver

30. A Little Bit of Love by Brenda Russell

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Celeste and Jesse Forever is now available on Amazon and iTunes.