Cats Don’t Dance (1997) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Cats Don’t Dance Movie is composed by Randy Newman and Steve Goldstein. Here is track listing of all songs from Cats Don’t Dance film –

Cats Don’t Dance Soundtrack

1. I Do Believe by Will Downing

2. Our Time Has Come by James Ingram, Carnie Wilson

3. Triumph Of The Animals by Steve Goldstein

4. Nothing;s Gonna Stop Us Now by Natalie Cole, Scott Bakula, Katy Najimy

5. Battle With Max by Steve Goldstein

6. Darla’s Theme by Steve Goldstein

7. Danny’s Theme by Steve Goldstein

8. Tell Me Lies by Natalie Cole

9. The Flood by Steve Goldstein

10. Big and Loud Part 2 by Lindsay Ridgeway

11. Big and Loud Part 1 by Lindsay Rideway

12. Tea Time For Danny by Steve Goldstein

13. Animal Jam by Scott Bakula

14. Max Enters by Steve Goldstein

15. Little Boat On The Sea by Lindsay Ridgeway

16. reporting For Work by Steve Goldstein

17. Farley’s Office by Steve Goldstein

18. Danny’s Arrival Song by Scott Bakula

19. Once Upon a Time by Steve Goldstein

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Cats Don’t Dance is now available on Amazon and iTunes.