Catch and Release (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Catch and Release Movie is composed by Tommy Stinson and BT. Here is track listing of all songs from Catch and Release film –

Catch and Release Soundtrack

1. What If You by Jodhua Radin

2. My Drug Buddy by The Lemonheads

3. A Nest for Two by Blinker the Star

4. Mornings Eleven by The Magic Numbers

5. Mammas Do Not Let Your Babies Grow Up Yo Be Cowboys

6. Razor by Foo Fighters

7. Pills by Gary Jules

8. Electrified and Ripe by Steve Durand

9. Uncle John’s Band by Jerry Garcia and Robert Hunter

10. Soul Meets Body by Death Cab for Cutie

11. Leaving The Ground by Peter Maclaggen

12. Raga Madhuvanti by Anoushka Shankar

13. These 3 Sins by Gomez

14. Resistance by Alaska

15. Sky Signal by Audible

16. Let The Bad Times Roll by Paul Westerberg

17. Turning Blue by The Swallows

18. What I Done by Andrew Rodriguez

19. There Goes the Fear by The Doves

20. The Winding Staircase by New Radiant Storm King

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Catch and Release is now available on Amazon and iTunes.