Captain Fantastic (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Captain Fantastic Movie is composed by Alex Somers. Here is track listing of all songs from Captain Fantastic film –

Captain Fantastic Soundtrack

1. Fractal Madness by Kirk Ross

2. Boy 1904 by Jansi and Alex

3. El Hilo De Ariadna by Viggo Mortensen, George MacKay

4. Revielle by Kevin Auld

5. Goldberg Variations BWV 988 by Glenn Gould

6. Goldberg Variations by Kirk Ross

7. One Day When Heaven Was Filled With His Praises by George MacKay, Samantha Isler,Annalise Basso, Nicholas Hamilton

8. Yeazak by Kirk Ross and David Delhomme

9. Who Gave You the Right by Troy Olsen

10. Piano Sonata Number 2 in B Minor Op 35 by Kirk Ross

11. Rebel Girl by Bikini Kill

12. I Shall Be Released by Kirk Ross

13. Sweet Child O Mine by Viggo Mortensen, George MacKay

14. Varaeldur by Sigur Ros

15. Rain Plans by Israel Nash

16. Uncle Noam by Viggo Mortensen. George MacKay

17. My Heart Will Go On by The O’Neil Brothers Group

18. Unaccompanied Cello Suit No 4 by Yo Yo Ma

19. Scotland the Braver by Murray Huggins, Kirk Ross, Brian Tichy

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Captain Fantastic is now available on Amazon and iTunes.