Cake (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Cake Movie is composed by Christophe Beck. Here is track listing of all songs from Cake film –

Cake Soundtrack

1. Goodbye by Gary Romero

2. Bludan by Cal Tjader

3. Desaparecido by Manu Chao

4. El Cucuy by Andy Gonzales Y Sus Amigos

5. Moreno Mexicana by Geoff Levin and Bruce Chianese

6. Dig It by Fred Astaire, Paulette Goddard and Artie Shaw Band

7. Honesty by Billy Joel

8. Simple Simon by Elizabeth Goose and Andrew Green

9. Magical Embrace Trumpet by Randy Goodrum and Timothy Hosman

10. Olhe Por Nas by Yonlu

11. Halo by Gary Lightbody

12. Let Us Get Started by Dylan Gardner

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Cake is now available on Amazon and iTunes.