Cadillac Records (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Cadillac Records Movie is composed by Terence Blanchard. Here is track listing of all songs from Cadillac Records film –

Cadillac Records Soundtrack

1. Last Night by Little Walter

2. I am a Man by Jeffrey Wright

3. Once In a Lifetime by Beyonca

4. Evolution of a Man by Q Tip and Al Kapone

5. I Had Rather Go Blind by Beyonca

6. My Babe by Elvis Presley

7. Trust In Me by Beyonca

8. At Last by Beyonca

9. Surfin USA by Chuck Berry and The Will Lee Voices

10. All I Could Do Was Cry by Beyonca

11. Promised Land by Mos Def

12. Nadine by Mos Def

13. No Particular Place to Go by Mos Def

14. Maybellene by Mos Def

15. I Can Not Be Satisfied by Jeffrey Wright

16. Smokestack Lightnin by Eamon Walker

17. My Babe by Columbus Short

18. I am Your Hoochie Coochie Man by Jeffrey Wright

19. Juke by Soul Seven and Kim Wilson

20. Forty Days and Forty Nights by Buddy Guy

21. Country Blues by Jeffrey Wright and Bill Sims, Jr

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Cadillac Records is now available on Amazon and iTunes.