By the Sea (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of By the Sea Movie is composed by Gabriel Yared. Here is track listing of all songs from By the Sea film –

By the Sea Soundtrack

1. Jacne B by Jane Birkin

2. Nothing Can Change This Love by Sam Cooke

3. Imaginez by Charles Trenet

4. Petite Fille Amour by Jaqueline Taaeb

5. 2 Fault Savoir by Charles Aznavour

6. Black Trombone by Serge Gainsbourg

7. Medley: L’heure de la sortie by Sheila

8. Blue Farouq by Charlie Rouse

9. Il Est Cinq Heures Paris is a Velille by Jacques Dutronc

10. Caroline by Randy Newman

11. Nefertiti by France Gall

12. I Will See You in My Dreams by Stephan Grappelli with The Quintet of The Hot Club of France and Django Reinhardt

13. Dream of You by Django Reinhardt and The Quintet of The Hot Club of France

14. All The Things You Are by Django Reinhardt

15. Hey Now by Red Garland

16. Mountain Air by Sandy Williams

17. L’Anamour by Serge Gainsbourg

18. A Ballad by Sam Gill

19. Twenty four Preludes by Frederic Chopin

20. La Pluie Du Ciel by Chantal Goya

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of By the Sea is now available on Amazon and iTunes.