Burnt (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Burnt Movie is composed by Rob Simonsen. Here is track listing of all songs from Burnt film –

Burnt Soundtrack

1. Fade Out Lines by Phoebe Killdeer and The Avener

2. Love Likt this by Ry X

3. Ode To a Sous-Vide by Bradley Cooper

4. It Serves You Right To Suffer by John Lee Hooker and The Avener

5. Dream by Autograf

6. Walk in The Trees by Rob Simonsen

7. Carpathian Ridge by Michael Andrews

8. A Picture of You by Roman Raithel

9. Cellar Door by Michael Andrews

10. Gretchen Ross by Michael Andrews

11. Fire by Barns Courtney

12. Flashlight by Bonobo

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Burnt is now available on Amazon and iTunes.